Jonathan Bailey

Title Series Datesort ascending Speaker Book Reference PDF MP3
Talk Don't just pretend to honour God! (Still) looking for the King Sun 05 Jul 20 Jonathan Bailey 2 Samuel 2 Samuel 1:1-2:11 View, View, View, View Listen
Talk Fanning the flame Guarding the Gospel Sun 28 Jun 20 Jonathan Bailey 2 Timothy 2 Timothy 1
Talk Two ways to live Sun 21 Jun 20 Jonathan Bailey Psalms Psalm 1 View Listen
Talk How to be Church? Sun 14 Jun 20 Jonathan Bailey Jeremiah Jeremiah 29:4-14 Listen
Talk Working for Jesus: Submitting to Authority Working for Jesus Sun 31 May 20 Jonathan Bailey 1 Peter 1 Peter 2:11-25 View Listen
Talk Working for Jesus: Dealing with Stress Working for Jesus Sun 24 May 20 Jonathan Bailey Listen
Talk Secure in God's Love: Part Nine Sun 10 May 20 Jonathan Bailey 1 John 1 John 5:1-12
Talk Working for Jesus: Work/life balance God at Work Sun 03 May 20 Jonathan Bailey Ecclesiastes Ecclesiastes 3:1-17 View Listen
Talk Secure in God's Love: Part Seven Sun 26 Apr 20 Jonathan Bailey 1 John 1 John 4:1-6
Talk Luke: Part Seven This is how we know what love is Sun 12 Apr 20 Jonathan Bailey Luke Luke 24:1-12 View Listen
Talk Luke: Part Five This is how we know what love is Sun 05 Apr 20 Jonathan Bailey Luke Luke 23:26-43 View Listen
Talk Luke: Part Four This is how we know what love is Sun 29 Mar 20 Jonathan Bailey Luke Luke 23:1-25 View Listen
Talk Luke: Part Three This is how we know what love is Sun 22 Mar 20 Jonathan Bailey Luke Luke 22:39-71 View Listen
Talk Secure in God's Love: Part Two Secure in God's Love Sun 08 Mar 20 Jonathan Bailey 1 John 1 John 1:5-2:2 View Listen
Talk Partners in the Gospel: Part Eight Sun 01 Mar 20 Jonathan Bailey Philippians Philippians 4:10-23 View Listen
Talk Partners in the Gospel: Part Seven Sun 23 Feb 20 Jonathan Bailey Philippians Philippians 4:1-9 Listen
Talk Partners in the Gospel: Part Six Sun 16 Feb 20 Jonathan Bailey Philippians Philippians 3:10-4:1 View Listen
Talk Partners in the Gospel: Part Five Sun 09 Feb 20 Jonathan Bailey Philippians Philippians 3:1-11 View Listen
Talk Partners in the Gospel: Part Four Sun 26 Jan 20 Jonathan Bailey Philippians Philippians 2:12-30 View Listen
Talk Partners in the Gospel: Part Three Sun 19 Jan 20 Jonathan Bailey Philippians Philippians 1:27-2:11 Listen
Talk Partners in the Gospel: Part Two Sun 12 Jan 20 Jonathan Bailey Philippians Philippians 1:12-27 View Listen
Talk Partners in the Gospel: Part One Sun 05 Jan 20 Jonathan Bailey Philippians Philippians 1:1-11 View Listen
Talk The gift of love Wed 25 Dec 19 Jonathan Bailey John John 3.16 Listen
Talk All we need for Christmas is Jesus Fri 20 Dec 19 Jonathan Bailey John Listen
Talk Food for the hungry Sun 15 Dec 19 Jonathan Bailey John John 6: 25-59 Listen
Talk An unexpected visitor Sun 01 Dec 19 Jonathan Bailey John John 1: 1-4 and 14-18 Listen
Talk Looking forward with hope Sun 24 Nov 19 Jonathan Bailey Romans Romans 15:1-13 View Listen
Talk Remembrance Sun 10 Nov 19 Jonathan Bailey Revelation Revelation 21: 1-7 View Listen
Talk God’s King: Love him or hate him? Sun 27 Oct 19 Jonathan Bailey 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 18 & 19 View Listen
Talk What's killing giants got to do with Jesus? Sun 20 Oct 19 Jonathan Bailey 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 17 View Listen
Talk The Lord looks at the heart Sun 13 Oct 19 Jonathan Bailey 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 16 View Listen
Talk Harvest Sun 29 Sep 19 Jonathan Bailey Listen
Talk Celebrating God's goodness Sun 22 Sep 19 Jonathan Bailey Psalms Psalm 66 Listen
Talk What does God have to do to make us listen? Sun 08 Sep 19 Jonathan Bailey 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 12 View Listen
Talk The grace of giving Sun 01 Sep 19 Jonathan Bailey 2 Corinthians 2 Corinthians 8 and 9 View Listen
Talk Does God give us more than we can cope with? Sun 11 Aug 19 Jonathan Bailey 1 Corinthians 1 Corinthians 10:13 Listen
Talk Studies in Luke Sun 28 Jul 19 Jonathan Bailey Luke Luke 14.25-35 Listen
Talk What's it got to do with Jesus? Sun 14 Jul 19 Jonathan Bailey John John 14:1-10 Listen
Talk Are only a few people going to be saved? Sun 07 Jul 19 Jonathan Bailey Luke Luke 13.22-30 View Listen
Talk Is this the King? Sun 23 Jun 19 Jonathan Bailey 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 10:17-11:15 Listen
Talk Money: good or bad? Sun 16 Jun 19 Jonathan Bailey 1 Timothy 1 Timothy 6:3-21 View Listen
Talk Care in the Church family Sun 09 Jun 19 Jonathan Bailey 1 Timothy 1 Timothy 5:1- 6:2 Listen
Talk What kind of leader do we want? Sun 09 Jun 19 Jonathan Bailey 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 8 View Listen
Subscribe to Jonathan Bailey