Mark

Title Series Datesort ascending Speaker Book Reference MP3 Video
Talk Eyes wide open? Mark Sun 21 Mar 21 Keith Johns Mark Mark 10:32-52 Listen
Talk How to approach Jesus Mark Sun 14 Mar 21 Paul Fernandez Mark Mark 10:1-31
Talk Jesus: For or against? Mark Sun 07 Mar 21 John Baldwin Mark Mark 9:30-50 Listen
Talk Glory to come Mark Sun 28 Feb 21 Jonathan Bailey Mark Mark 9:1-29 Listen
Talk Salvation through Suffering Mark Sun 21 Feb 21 Keith Johns Mark Mark 8:27-38 Listen
Talk Who is Jesus? Mark Sun 07 Feb 21 Jonathan Bailey Mark Mark 8:1-29 Listen
Talk Reaching far and wide Mark Sun 31 Jan 21 Jonathan Bailey Mark Mark 7:24-37 Listen
Talk Rotten religion Mark Sun 24 Jan 21 Keith Johns Mark Mark 7:1-23 Listen
Talk Miracles with a message Mark Sun 17 Jan 21 Jonathan Bailey Mark Mark 6: 30-56 Listen
Talk Prophets without Honour Mark Sun 29 Nov 20 Jonathan Bailey Mark Mark 6:1-30 Listen
Talk Power to restore Mark Sun 15 Nov 20 Jez Heath Mark Mark 5 Listen
Talk Power to bring peace Mark Sun 08 Nov 20 Jonathan Bailey Mark Mark 4: 35-41 Listen
Talk The way God's Kingdom grows Mark Sun 01 Nov 20 Jonathan Bailey Mark Mark 4:1-34 Listen
Talk What makes a true disciple? Mark Sun 25 Oct 20 Dan Hubbard Mark Mark 3:7-35 Listen
Talk Who does Jesus think he is? Mark Sun 18 Oct 20 Jonathan Bailey Mark Mark 2:1-3:6 Listen
Talk Launching the Mission Mark Sun 11 Oct 20 Keith Johns Mark Mark 1:14-45 Listen
Talk Good News? Mark Sun 04 Oct 20 Jonathan Bailey Mark Mark 1:1-15 Listen
Talk Harvest - food for the body and the soul Sun 27 Sep 20 Jonathan Bailey Mark Mark 4:26-29 Listen
Subscribe to Mark