Luke

Title Series Datesort ascending Speaker Book Reference PDF MP3
Talk Secure in God's Love: Part Six Secure in God's Love Sun 19 Apr 20 Keith Johns Luke 1 John 3:11-24 Listen
Talk Luke: Part Seven This is how we know what love is Sun 12 Apr 20 Jonathan Bailey Luke Luke 24:1-12 View Listen
Talk Luke: Part Six This is how we know what love is Fri 10 Apr 20 Keith Johns Luke Luke 23:44-56 View Listen
Talk Luke: Part Five This is how we know what love is Sun 05 Apr 20 Jonathan Bailey Luke Luke 23:26-43 View Listen
Talk Luke: Part Four This is how we know what love is Sun 29 Mar 20 Jonathan Bailey Luke Luke 23:1-25 View Listen
Talk Luke: Part Three This is how we know what love is Sun 22 Mar 20 Jonathan Bailey Luke Luke 22:39-71 View Listen
Talk Luke: Part Two This is how we know what love is Sun 15 Mar 20 Jez Heath Luke Luke 22:24-38 View Listen
Talk Luke: Part One This is how we know what love is Sun 08 Mar 20 Keith Johns Luke Luke 22:1-23 View Listen
Talk The Rich Fool Sun 15 Dec 19 Nathan Jeal Luke Luke 12:13-21 Listen
Talk Celebrating God's promises Sun 03 Nov 19 Howard Millman Luke Luke 10:20 Listen
Talk Celebrating God's grace Sun 06 Oct 19 John Baldwin Luke Luke 15:22-24 View Listen
Talk Those Jesus finds will enter Sun 11 Aug 19 John Baldwin Luke Luke 15:1-10 Listen
Talk Studies in Luke Sun 28 Jul 19 Jonathan Bailey Luke Luke 14.25-35 Listen
Talk Attitudes to life Sun 21 Jul 19 Billy Singh Luke Luke 14.1-24 Listen
Talk Are only a few people going to be saved? Sun 07 Jul 19 Jonathan Bailey Luke Luke 13.22-30 View Listen
Talk Knowing God better Sun 30 Jun 19 Phil Vellacott Luke Luke 12:54-13:9 Listen
Subscribe to Luke