1 Samuel

Title Series Datesort ascending Speaker Book Reference PDF MP3
Talk The sad ending of God's enemies 1 Samuel 21-31: The persecuted King Sun 23 Feb 20 John Baldwin 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 29-31 View Listen
Talk Descent into darkness 1 Samuel 21-31: The persecuted King Sun 16 Feb 20 Keith Johns 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 27 and 28 Listen
Talk Preventative providence 1 Samuel 21-31: The persecuted King Sun 09 Feb 20 Jez Heath 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 25 View Listen
Talk Who can lay a hand on the Lord's anointed? 1 Samuel 21-31: The persecuted King Sun 26 Jan 20 Keith Johns 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 24 and 26 Listen
Talk The God who provides 1 Samuel 21-31: The persecuted King Sun 19 Jan 20 Keith Johns 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 23 Listen
Talk Suffering for the Lord's anointed 1 Samuel 21-31: The persecuted King Sun 12 Jan 20 Billy Singh 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 21 and 22 Listen
Talk Allegiance to God's King Sun 03 Nov 19 Jon Hubbard 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 20 View Listen
Talk God’s King: Love him or hate him? Sun 27 Oct 19 Jonathan Bailey 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 18 & 19 View Listen
Talk What's killing giants got to do with Jesus? Sun 20 Oct 19 Jonathan Bailey 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 17 View Listen
Talk The Lord looks at the heart Sun 13 Oct 19 Jonathan Bailey 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 16 View Listen
Talk The God who does not change his mind Sun 06 Oct 19 Keith Johns 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 15 View Listen
Talk Studies in 1 Samuel 14 Sun 22 Sep 19 Jez Heath 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 14 Listen
Talk Saul - (only) the King Sun 15 Sep 19 Paul Fernandez 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 13 Listen
Talk What does God have to do to make us listen? Sun 08 Sep 19 Jonathan Bailey 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 12 View Listen
Talk Is this the King? Sun 23 Jun 19 Jonathan Bailey 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 10:17-11:15 Listen
Talk Searching for donkeys and finding a king Sun 16 Jun 19 Mark Dudgeon 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 9:1-10:16 View Listen
Talk What kind of leader do we want? Sun 09 Jun 19 Jonathan Bailey 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 8 View Listen
Talk The original Ebenezer Sun 02 Jun 19 Keith Johns 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 7:2-17 View Listen
Subscribe to 1 Samuel