Events

Holiday at Home Friday, 12 June, 2020 - 10:00
Holiday at Home Thursday, 11 June, 2020 - 10:00
Holiday at Home Wednesday, 10 June, 2020 - 10:00
Talking point Friday, 20 March, 2020 - 10:00
Brain exercises - even for beginners! Friday, 6 March, 2020 - 10:00
Talking point Friday, 21 February, 2020 - 10:00
Sleep, wonderful sleep! Friday, 7 February, 2020 - 10:00
Talking point Friday, 17 January, 2020 - 10:00
Twig ID and the Spanish Armada - tales from a green and pleasant land Friday, 3 January, 2020 - 10:00
Foodbank Monday, 30 December, 2019 - 12:00
Sunday evening service Sunday, 29 December, 2019 - 18:30
Sunday morning service Sunday, 29 December, 2019 - 10:30
Book club Friday, 27 December, 2019 - 10:30
Christmas Day celebration Wednesday, 25 December, 2019 - 10:30
Foodbank Monday, 23 December, 2019 - 12:00
Family carol service Sunday, 22 December, 2019 - 16:30
Sunday morning service Sunday, 22 December, 2019 - 10:30
Carol service Friday, 20 December, 2019 - 20:00
Home groups Wednesday, 18 December, 2019 - 20:00
Home groups Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 - 20:00
Foodbank Monday, 16 December, 2019 - 12:00
YPF Sunday, 15 December, 2019 - 20:00
Sunday evening service Sunday, 15 December, 2019 - 18:30
Sunday morning service Sunday, 15 December, 2019 - 10:30
Church Walk carol singing Saturday, 14 December, 2019 - 11:00
FC3 Friday, 13 December, 2019 - 19:45
FCX Friday, 13 December, 2019 - 19:45
FC2 Friday, 13 December, 2019 - 18:15
FC1 Friday, 13 December, 2019 - 18:15
Women's Bible study Thursday, 12 December, 2019 - 10:00
Home groups Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 - 20:00
Beechwood Tots Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 - 09:30
Home groups Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 - 20:00
Beechwood Tots Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 - 09:30
Foodbank Monday, 9 December, 2019 - 12:00
YPF Sunday, 8 December, 2019 - 20:00
Sunday evening service Sunday, 8 December, 2019 - 18:30
Sunday morning service Sunday, 8 December, 2019 - 10:30
Men's prayer breakfast Saturday, 7 December, 2019 - 07:45
FCX Friday, 6 December, 2019 - 19:45
FC3 Friday, 6 December, 2019 - 19:45
FC2 Friday, 6 December, 2019 - 18:15
FC1 Friday, 6 December, 2019 - 18:15
Music and readings Friday, 6 December, 2019 - 10:00
Home groups Wednesday, 4 December, 2019 - 20:00
Beechwood Tots Wednesday, 4 December, 2019 - 09:30
Home groups Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 - 20:00
Beechwood Tots Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 - 09:30
Foodbank Monday, 2 December, 2019 - 12:00
YPF Sunday, 1 December, 2019 - 20:00

Pages