Sunday evening meeting

Title Series Datesort ascending Speaker Book Reference PDF MP3
Talk Fanning the flame Guarding the Gospel Sun 28 Jun 20 Jonathan Bailey 2 Timothy 2 Timothy 1
Talk Guarding the Gospel Guarding the Gospel Sun 21 Jun 20 Paul Fernandez 2 Timothy 2 Timothy
Talk How to be Church? Sun 14 Jun 20 Jonathan Bailey Jeremiah Jeremiah 29:4-14 Listen
Talk Partners in the truth Sun 07 Jun 20 John Baldwin 3 John 3 John
Talk So near and yet so far Sun 31 May 20 Keith Johns 2 John 2 John
Talk Certainty, when certainty is missing Sun 24 May 20 Keith Johns Job Job 19:23-27
Talk Secure in God's Love: Part Ten Sun 17 May 20 Howard Millman 1 John 1 John 5:13-21
Talk Secure in God's Love: Part Nine Sun 10 May 20 Jonathan Bailey 1 John 1 John 5:1-12
Talk Secure in God's Love: Part Eight Sun 03 May 20 Keith Johns 1 John 1 John 4:7-21
Talk Secure in God's Love: Part Seven Sun 26 Apr 20 Jonathan Bailey 1 John 1 John 4:1-6
Talk Secure in God's Love: Part Six Secure in God's Love Sun 19 Apr 20 Keith Johns Luke 1 John 3:11-24 Listen
Talk Secure in God's Love: Part Five Secure in God's Love Sun 12 Apr 20 John Baldwin 1 John 1 John 3:1-10 Listen
Talk Secure in God's Love: Part Four Secure in God's Love Sun 05 Apr 20 Billy Singh 1 John 1 John 2:18-29 Listen
Talk Secure in God's Love: Part Three Secure in God's Love Sun 15 Mar 20 Paul Fernandez 1 John 1 John 2:3-17 View Listen
Talk Secure in God's Love: Part Two Secure in God's Love Sun 08 Mar 20 Jonathan Bailey 1 John 1 John 1:5-2:2 View Listen
Talk Secure in God's Love: Part One Secure in God's Love Sun 01 Mar 20 Howard Millman 1 John 1 John 1-4 View Listen
Talk The sad ending of God's enemies 1 Samuel 21-31: The persecuted King Sun 23 Feb 20 John Baldwin 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 29-31 View Listen
Talk Descent into darkness 1 Samuel 21-31: The persecuted King Sun 16 Feb 20 Keith Johns 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 27 and 28 Listen
Talk Preventative providence 1 Samuel 21-31: The persecuted King Sun 09 Feb 20 Jez Heath 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 25 View Listen
Talk Will any dream do? Sun 02 Feb 20 View Listen
Talk Who can lay a hand on the Lord's anointed? 1 Samuel 21-31: The persecuted King Sun 26 Jan 20 Keith Johns 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 24 and 26 Listen
Talk The God who provides 1 Samuel 21-31: The persecuted King Sun 19 Jan 20 Keith Johns 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 23 Listen
Talk Suffering for the Lord's anointed 1 Samuel 21-31: The persecuted King Sun 12 Jan 20 Billy Singh 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 21 and 22 Listen
Talk The Rich Fool Sun 15 Dec 19 Nathan Jeal Luke Luke 12:13-21 Listen
Talk Celebrating the wedding of the Lamb Sun 17 Nov 19 Paul Fernandez Revelation Revelation 19:1-10 View Listen
Talk Celebrating God's goodness - A great city falls Sun 10 Nov 19 Keith Johns Revelation Revelation 18: 1-20 View Listen
Talk Celebrating God's promises Sun 03 Nov 19 Howard Millman Luke Luke 10:20 Listen
Talk Celebrating when times are hard Sun 27 Oct 19 Billy Singh Habakkuk Habakkuk 3:17-19 View Listen
Talk Celebrating God's presence Sun 13 Oct 19 Dan Hubbard 2 Chronicles 2 Chronicles 5:2-6:11 Listen
Talk The Lord looks at the heart Sun 13 Oct 19 Jonathan Bailey 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 16 View Listen
Talk Celebrating God's grace Sun 06 Oct 19 John Baldwin Luke Luke 15:22-24 View Listen
Talk The God who does not change his mind Sun 06 Oct 19 Keith Johns 1 Samuel 1 Samuel 15 View Listen
Talk The call to celebrate Sun 29 Sep 19 Keith Johns Exodus Exodus 23:14-19 View Listen
Talk Celebrating God's goodness Sun 22 Sep 19 Jonathan Bailey Psalms Psalm 66 Listen
Talk AEM Sun 15 Sep 19 Paul Davies Listen
Talk Same-sex attraction Sun 08 Sep 19 Rob Wood 1 Corinthians 1 Corinthians 6 View Listen
Talk Thoughts in Acts Sun 25 Aug 19 Billy Singh Listen
Talk Love is ... ? Sun 18 Aug 19 Keith Johns 1 Corinthians 1 Corinthians 13: 4-7 Listen
Talk Does God give us more than we can cope with? Sun 11 Aug 19 Jonathan Bailey 1 Corinthians 1 Corinthians 10:13 Listen
Talk Is everything for our good? Sun 04 Aug 19 Jez Heath Romans Romans 8:28 View Listen
Talk Can we do anything in God's strength? Sun 21 Jul 19 Howard Millman Philippians Philippians 4:13 Listen
Talk Studies in Jonah Sun 14 Jul 19 Zac Parcell-Jones Jonah Listen
Talk God's plans Sun 30 Jun 19 Paul Fernandez Jeremiah Jeremiah 29:11 Listen
Talk A chosen people Sun 23 Jun 19 Jez Heath 1 Peter 1 Peter 2:1-10 Listen
Talk Money: good or bad? Sun 16 Jun 19 Jonathan Bailey 1 Timothy 1 Timothy 6:3-21 View Listen
Talk Care in the Church family Sun 09 Jun 19 Jonathan Bailey 1 Timothy 1 Timothy 5:1- 6:2 Listen
Talk The marks of a good minister Sun 02 Jun 19 Keith Johns 1 Timothy 1 Timothy 4:6-16 View Listen
Subscribe to Sunday evening meeting